LivEye® Research & Development Centre – Progress through research

Companies in every industry make significant contributions to the progress of society with their solutions and products. In order to continually improve living standards and infrastructures, large sums of money are invested in research and development and all kinds of construction projects. Reason enough to protect this in the long-term. With innovations in the field of video surveillance, we not only ensure our own economic success but also that of our customers.

At the LivEye® Research & Development Centre, we are committed to company security and protecting projects through video surveillance in the long-term. Our team of highly qualified employees from a variety of specialist areas is continually working on improving our successful innovations as well as developing new products. Because we are aware of the importance of the interface between science and industry, the LivEye® Research & Development Centre is in constant dialogue with universities of applied sciences and universities and conducts joint research projects with them.

New approaches and concepts in the field of mobile video surveillance solutions are researched and developed at our development unit in Schönecken. This includes the development of new software as well as IoT sensor and control technology and the development of innovative electrical components using 3D constructions and printing as well as prototype production. A key focus of the LivEye® Research & Development Centre is on the constant ongoing and new development of software for optimising LivEye® system components. At the same time, our developers ensure the highest quality, which is reflected in the ISO 9001:2015 certification. By continuously improving existing products and developing new ones, we are paving the way for a sustainable future.

Mobile security solutions.

The ideal supplement to site security

Advice on our security technology

Secure your construction site, real estate or open space with the latest LivEye® security technology. Our security experts are at your side with help and advice.

Head office

Europa Allee 27
D 54343 Föhren
Phone: +49 6502 4034722

Office Poland

Ul. Postępu 15C
PL 02 676 Warszawa
Phone: +48 22 381 60 39

Office Switzerland

Chamerstr. 56
CH 6300 Zug
Phone: +41 41 561 6450

We are a member of

LivEye EU Rheinland-Pfalz Föderung

Supported by the European Union from the European Regional Development Fund and the federal state of Rhineland-Palatinate.

LivEye® Research & Development Center – Fortschritt durch Forschung

Im LivEye® Research & Development Center setzen wir uns langfristig für die Sicherheit von Unternehmen und den Schutz von Projekten durch Videoüberwachung ein. Unser Team aus hochqualifizierten Mitarbeitern unterschiedlicher Fachrichtungen arbeitet kontinuierlich an der Verbesserung unserer erfolgreichen Innovationen sowie Entwicklung neuer Produkte. Weil wir uns der Bedeutung der Schnittstelle zwischen Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft bewusst sind, ist das LivEye® Research & Development Center zudem im ständigen Austausch mit Hochschulen und Universitäten und betreibt mit diesen auch gemeinsame Forschungsprojekte.

In unserer Entwicklungseinheit am Standort Schönecken werden neue Ansätze und Konzepte im Bereich mobiler Videoüberwachungslösungen erforscht und entwickelt. Dazu gehört die Entwicklung neuer Software sowie IoT Sensorik und Steuerung genauso wie die Entwicklung von innovativen Elektronikkomponenten unter Anwendung von 3D-Konstruktionen und -Druck sowie Prototypenherstellung. Ein Hauptaugenmerk des LivEye® Research & Development Centers liegt auf der stetigen Fort- und Neuentwicklung von Software zur Optimierung der LivEye®-Systemkomponenten. Dabei achten unsere Entwickler auf höchste Qualität, die sich in der ISO 9001:2015 Zertifizierung widerspiegelt. Durch die kontinuierliche Verbesserung bestehender und Entwicklung neuer Produkte bereiten wir den Weg für eine nachhaltige Zukunft.

Unternehmen jeder Branche tragen mit ihren Lösungen und Produkten wesentlich zum Fortschritt der Gesellschaft bei. Um Lebensstandards und Infrastrukturen kontinuierlich zu verbessern, werden hohe Summen in die Forschung und Entwicklung von Produkten sowie Bauprojekte aller Art investiert. Grund genug, diese nachhaltig zu schützen. Mit Innovationen aus dem Bereich der Videoüberwachung sichern wir nicht nur unseren, sondern auch den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg unserer Kunden.

Mobile Überwachungstechnik zum Mieten

Die ideale Ergänzung zum Wachschutz

Beratung rund um unsere Sicherheitstechnik

Sichern Sie Ihre Baustelle, Immobilie oder Freifläche mit modernster LivEye® Sicherheitstechnik ab. Unsere Sicherheitsexperten stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören.

Zentrale

LivEye GmbH
Europa Allee 27 | 54343 Föhren
Telefon: +49 6502 4034722
info@liveye.com​

Standort Oldenburg

LivEye GmbH
Ekernstr. 14 | 26125 Oldenburg
Telefon: +49 441 99866142
info@liveye.com​

Wir sind Mitglied im:

LivEye EU Rheinland-Pfalz Föderung

Gefördert duch die Europäische Union aus dem Europäischen Fonds für regionale Entwicklung und dem Land Rheinland-Pfalz.